$25 Hive for WORST school photo ever!! Winner announced LIVE on Crypto Queen next week.

in #podcast4 years ago (edited)

BAD SCHOOL PHOTO contest.

image.png

Leave it to Kwa's mullet to inspire this contest. If you wanna win $20 hive, provide your best bad school picture in the comments below.

Rules of the Contest:

  • you may provide a photo from age 5 - 18
  • up to two photos per user.
  • I will reveal the winner of the photo contest on my live show, which will take place on August 15th at 12pm MST.
  • Upvotes on photos may have influence over the final weiner.

image.png

Meet us on the Pulse Server when the time comes

Sort:  

I guess I'll start.

Me. 7th grade. Forgot it was picture day. Forgot to brush hair.

image.png


Me. 6th grade. KNEW it was picture day. Crimp gone bad.

MVIMG_20200807_214753.jpg

Well, it looks like no one had the balls to enter the bad school photo contest. So basically, what that means is, I WIN!!!!

Yay!!!!! $25 Hive for meeeeee!!!!

Insert senior photo here:
image.png

congrats on winning, you'll have to run something like this again!

Oh yeah. I bet! Then EVERYONE will enter it. LOL!