"Brimming Thoughts"

in #poem3 years ago

DSC03016-1-2.jpg


I simply need an unmistakable morning to concentrate
An unmistakable opportunity to make this up
I simply need this chance to acclimate to change
An ideal opportunity to feel the energy inside

A memory that is as yet visiting me
Proceed to begin your new world at this point
A memory that can't be scattered
Proceed to feel the snapshot of potential outcomes

Shadows underneath these means
I can feel the heaviest press
I know this obscure day
I trust it shows, I consider trust

I can see it truly, however hazy
I'm brimming with objectives and dreams
Until time would simply elapse
Without feeling anything new

You made you fully aware of conceivable outcomes
You needed to inhale and get back on
In any case, time prevented you from moving
All things considered, your thinking is moving

All you need is tolerance
All you need is controllable activities
However, your considerations wouldn't quit running
In any case, you need to continue on and pick.

~*~