"Make Use of it To Be Successful"

in #poemlast year


You know, I am the giver
Always giving when you are in need
And even though I have never been in your space
You know that I would sound right
Telling you to work on your destiny
Know who you are so you can begin to figure out your plan

No worries, work on your destiny
I'm just doing what's been on my mind- working with my family
Building with friends
I wanna leave a legacy on the streets
This is more than just a job
I trying to lift these people

Know when the opportunity comes you gotta make some moves
Be responsible
We all have that inside power
But we gotta work for it

You gotta work for it and do the best
Now you understand what I'm saying to you? If not you better go ask for help
You better ask somebody if you don't understand what I'm saying to you
And I'll have to tell them this twice because if you don't listen once you don't listen twice
I got to go ask for help I'm not gonna be around for a while.

~*~


Sort:  

One of best Poem and Topic here!

Only if we have more Giver having a legacy to lift people around us this world would be so much better place by now.

And these people exist but we need more. That's one of my dream to do so.