"A_LOVE_TO_LAST " / POETRY + DRAWING = ROMANTIC =)

in #poetry7 years ago

Love
A simple word isn't it? But can hardly define. You can't define it by simplicity. It should have been feelings to feelings. It's hard to put the feelings into words coz it is unexplainable. Some say that love conquers all, it has no boundaries, that it can move mountains, other says it is sacrifice. What would it be really? No one can escape from it, either run from it.
Love is really magical, I knew it!

20171021_090129.jpg


In a world full of wrongs You're the thing that's right My heart feels complete Everytime I'm with you My heart is overflowing Filled with emotions Full of intuitions Happiness that never ends You made me feel this way And I have nothing to say My heart knows you Ever since I met you May we never part May this never ends Till the ocean turns to sand till our hair turns white I just want our love to last and let the years past Be with me forever Me and you together






Thanks for viewing...
hope you like it!



The photo was originally drawn by
@cejero021




cejero021.png

Sort:  

Nice poetry and drawing is awesome !!

thanks bro!

This is actually some remarkable work! Followed

Excellent poetry

Thanks. Glad you like it!