I Am A Rockstar ⚡️ Poetry on Hive

in #poetry2 years ago (edited)

Ladies & gentlemen, it’s my pleasure to make another post with another exclusive from @cybercity.

3093089a_2d49_4660_8dff_5dfcd509bcca

Here’s a fresh poem made for you today:

Feel free to get inspired or use the lyrics on your own son ! Keeping you on flow is my motto !

Safety Measures

As usual, we recommend wearing your seatbelts at all times. Thanks for traveling with us, dear hivean.


Rockstar Whale

Living by the ocean

Life is so bright

An emotional tale

The animal whale

The soil
The bubbles
The sail

Deep in the water
A slowly exhale

Courageously diving
The singing whale
An opera artist

The sea moves

Entails

An animal tail
Swimming
Surpassing
Submerges
The veils
I dream on my feelings
I watch them
Emerging
The thoughts of tomorrow
The present
Past perfect

If I were a whale
I’d be free

To feel the detail
The fauna
The flora

Decision

Prevail

Exploring the ocean
On dive
Soul
True soldier

Look
Here’s the KEY. 🔑


This was another great post by:
@cybercity

ed410629_0c11_4e43_84ff_711ea82908bb

Your friend in cyberspace.

“Where the city shines”.