In The Shadows Of Your Water

in #poetry4 years ago (edited)

~

Silence is the sound I hear when you call

when your body calls

I yearn and I'm drawn to you

to your deep

to the feelings of your bliss

music and melody

I hear your body sing

Cover me in the shadow of your water

protect me from your deep

from within let me be filled with your touch

meditating in the presence of your seduction

Rise

fall

and drop on me like a dj dropping the needle

Don't leave me in the wind

I need to know where I lay in your coral

all I need is a place with you

In your kindness

you leave me in concern with the taste of you on my lips

it lingers on my mind

I want more of you

surround me with your waters

bless me with your curve

lay it on me

Drench me, Drain me

In the shadows of your water

I'm here to stay

to taste and drink

caress my heart with your loving and touch

the perfect feeling to ease my desires

You are all I need

~

image.png