Fare thee well

in #poetry5 years ago

Girl if you only knew

I’ve got all the feels for you

Queen of my courtyard

You got me like a slave

You fuck me up girl

Like a deadly nightshade

You’re the flavour I crave

The ringing in my ear

We could never talk again

But you’re all I’ll ever hear

Your poison will never clear

I can see it in my veins

I see it’s dark ink blacken my eyes

Corrupting my brain

Pumping in and out of my broken heart

but I am not one to
Complain

It’s more than I could ask for

In regards to pain

It’s a shame you won’t see me

In the way I see you

a devil through and through

Sacrifice my love to your unholy self

Got my dick up in a box

It’s next to your corner shelf.

Use it in good health

Fare thee well

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Thank you so much for being an awesome Partiko user! We have just given you a free upvote!

The more Partiko Points you have, the more likely you will get a free upvote from us! You can earn 30 Partiko Points for each post made using Partiko, and you can make 10 Points per comment.

One easy way to earn Partiko Point fast is to look at posts under the #introduceyourself tag and welcome new Steem users by commenting under their posts using Partiko!

If you have questions, don't feel hesitant to reach out to us by sending us a Partiko Message, or leaving a comment under our post!

UpvoteBank
Your upvote bank
__2.jpgThis post have been upvoted by the @UpvoteBank service. Want to know more and receive "free" upvotes click here

Congratulations @darkphoenixapoc! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 3000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 4000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!