You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: -Jesus!- They're -Crushing- Me!

in #poetry2 years ago

Hi my friend :)

I just wrote a post... you might like it hehehe I'll drop the link after my comment.

I miss you - are you coming in September?? hehehe

This poem.... hmmmm my heart right here too.
my friend @esther-emmanuel were talking about these things lately. and talking about how we are so ready for His relief. so ready

I think she will love this post too!!!

oh and here is mine!

Sharing my Sanctuary

i hope you love the music too hehehe Mikey and I are planning on recording that first song soon

can't wait to sing with you again :)

Sort:  

Sweetie!!! <3 <3 <3

"I miss you - are you coming in September?? hehehe"

Yes, YES, God willing! I miss you too. We just spoke again yesterday of planning to see you, and we can hardly wait. :D <3

But I wouldn't complain if Jesus came back first, and finished the job of RESTORING EVERYTHING... :D Of course, I know I can't plan on that, and so I keep writing about the Kingdom and trying to stir my brethren to love and good works...

"can't wait to sing with you again :)"

I'm already tuning up my voice in anticipation...

Please check your PMs on Signal...

Gonna go check your post now... Love you! <3

hahahaha i also wouldn't mind if Jesus wanted to make our reunion an eternal one ROFLLLLLLLL

ok - i will be back soon - just a ton of work today (good work) yesterday was my bday! hehehe and i RESTED. and it felt so amazing. but today- back to keeping things moving beautifully with DreemPort, all by God's grace!!!! and KINDEST FAVOR!

I REALLY CAN'T WAIT TO SHOW YOU WHAT ITS DOING!!!

i will check signal very sooN!

Thank you for tagging Hahah honestly that how I feel and I love the post hugs ☺️☺️