You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Time's Undoing"—A Sonnet

in #poetry2 years ago

Thinking a little about what you express, the promise will not be able to place us in two places at the same time, so we will still have to choose which one goes first. Although with all the time in the world, this would become easier to manage. Very interesting. greetings.

Sort:  

Greetings, @fragozar01,

"Thinking a little about what you express, the promise will not be able to place us in two places at the same time..."

Thank you for reading, thinking about this, and for your (apparently) logical response...

I disagree with you. I believe that in the New Heavens and New Earth, we will enjoy all the benefits of time as we now know and experience it, while being limited by none of its drawbacks.

I'll let you think about that concept. I hope to expose and develop this idea further in the Theological Fantasy stories that I write, set in the Glory... I also hope you'll find, read, and enjoy them.

Can you imagine it? I can. And I'm delighted that you've read my work and have seen the problem.

😄😇😉

@creatr