Sort:  

I think that's what it's all about: changing, evolving, transforming. Everything on earth undergoes a transformation. It must be sad that we are, after years, the same. If we look around us, all the things in nature live processes, stages, short, long. We are not the exception. If you come to discover who you are, good for you, if not, do not despair: self-knowledge is one of the most evolved things we manage to live. Sometimes it is easier for others to know who we are before we do. You are a man who is in process and under construction! Hugs, @rok-sivante ;)

Right there with you on this one... I just met with an artist yesterday I met on Craigslist - we sat outside under a tree in a "mall" - and talked for an hour and a half about this...

Just being stuck. Not feeling the joy and desire to express anymore...

Then we did Reiki together - and I got the distinct impression that the solution is going outside in Nature and being together. When I got home there was an email in my inbox about a webinar on the hero's journey which I am going to do tonight.

I felt that I am going to have to start doing art FOR GAIA - somehow - almost like Tibetan Sand Paintings - or like Burning Man - doing art to be destroyed or not - but just doing it for doing it - with or without an audience - Maybe just doing it for the spirits in my house.

I have been drawing but I have no energy to make paintings - I just feel depleted but I got the feeling that I am going to have to force myself to find it and bring it -

Very nice and thought provoking! Let me know when you figure out! :) It is likely a life-long journey finding out.