Stardate 6.26.20 Poem

in #poetry4 years ago



The Feelings tell me their stories
paint pictures in my mind

I buy all in, throwing usd & btc & life force energy at them like bread to the ducks
dive into the swimming swarming stories kicked up in the mossy duck pond wake

GO GO GO
take me there,
you powerfully alive
FEELINGS -
I'm yours!

but...
I can never actually be yours...

I made prior agreements, arrangements
Soul promises in sacred communion

I signed contracts in something more holy than blood -
I signed of my Self to my JAH
in ILLUMINATED AWARENESS that it was the best way for my selfish self interest
to Best Benefit the Whole

Highest truest purest cosmic promise from my highest truest purest cosmic Soul

I don't actually have anything of my own to give, you fucking fuck FEELINGS -
you demanding, formative, oppressive, freeing, adversary, challenger Feelings -
you fucking fuck never ending FEELINGS with your vibrant engaging grabbing gobbling stories -

I don't have anything of my own to give
yet I'm smitten with you fucking feelings

so I steal from Peter to pay Paul
to feed these hungry ghost feelings
in ignorance and arrogance, impulsion and compulsion

wtf are you anyway?
spirits? demons? electromagnetic forces? psy ops weapons? bokken?
"undigested bit of beef, a blot of mustard, a crumb of cheese, a fragment of an underdone potato"?????
are you really from my own nervous system, or my energy field influenced by some unseen force I encounter?

Well FUCK YOU ALL ('cept the good guys please be with me 😘)
I HAVE NOTHING TO GIVE YOU BUT YOU COME BACK BACK BACK DEMANDING MORE MORE MORE

for many more years still nothing I have is my own to give

...except maybe these feelings that I fight...

...what if anything would be left if I stripped away the feelings?
















✨💫💛💫✨ Sara!