the Raspberries taste like Raspberries and Elephants

in #poetry2 years ago

ras

at the end of time, we sit and we sit on things that are round

and they float around in a circle

all of time

all of time that is fiction

all of long that is false nothing is long and nothing is time and everything is singular in one spot

we are all the same and everything is the same and everything is different

nothing is and everything is at the same time

we rush to our freedom when we are already free and we forget to sit and experience what is in this time

that is not time

fleeting in a moment of forever that is our choice

that we chose

that is present and far at the same time.

in the night I pray that you will hold me so tight

that's all I want in the world is to be held by you and touched by you and just enclosed in a cacoon of you.

blessings to the universe today has just begun and everything I'm typing is for you the only one,

it sits inside my bedroom window seal and tells me songs and stories about the future in his tiny wheel,

it's brave and into everything that's underneath the sun for everything is interesting to the only one.

I am you and you are me so let us not pretend

we are standing in the start and at the very end