POETRY

in #poetry6 years ago

Poetry: singing of the soul

that in his loneliness

look for a star

in the darkness

Illuminate it


Poetry: sacred fire

where the carrion is regenerated,

turning into angels

all those demons

that many tortures

they have provoked us


Poetry: mirror of the sublime

in which I can see the beloved face

of my dead

rediscovering

its magical tenderness

and that great void that his absence

in my soul

He has left forever.


Poetry: singing of the night

in my exacerbated soul

for that vain indifference,

loud music

where are lost

my sleepy dreams

looking between the hours

an ancestral rumor.


Poetry: nostalgia arpeggios,

that on the serene summit of my pain

I have seen bloom what look

ancestral in the olive tree

of a rumbling afternoon

of light and color.


Poetry: the whole and nothing

in it is

without his school

of exalted shadows

we could never

endure the freezing storms

with that reality

It is killing us.

Internet

Sort:  

Hola este post ha sido votado por nuestro proyecto de curacion Cachalote Blanco, felicidades

cachalote.png

Puedes unirte al proyecto aca en nuestro canal de discord

https://discord.gg/BBwdv58