The Games are Afoot at Lucksacks Poker!

in #poker4 years ago


new_donk_the_bounty_hunter mod heart.png

He's baaack! ☝️ It's Donk the Bounty Hunter, created by the lovely and talented @kryptik, the only person I know who draws a better dick pick than @klye

dividers-06.png

Tournaments are Running!

We kicked off yesterday with not one but TWO sponsored tournaments! The first was the inagural 'Wednesdays with TheHive' which I may rename because it sounds like I am saying you get to play with @TheHive but I'm not the boss of him and can't make him play the tournament he sponsored. (makes note to change the tournament name)

A few hours later, the @c0ff33a / Deranged [Witness] tournament resumed. MAD PROPS to those two for continuing to support our community, despite the recent upheaval. Please, poker peeps, consider giving them a witness vote here to say thanks!


Lucksacks upcoming games.jpg


dividers-06.png

Did You See What I Did There?

Yeah, right up there. The red graphic. In the MIDDLE, for crying out loud! YAAAS! The TOP Series Championship now has a

🎉 🥳 2,500 HIVE PRIZE POOL!! 🥳🎉

* * *

Thanks to the generosity of a couple of legitimate good guys, this is now a HUGE prize pool! The catch is that you have to have already been a player, and furthermore you have to have been a player that WON one of our monthly TOP (Titans Of Poker) games and therefore be the holder of a CHAMP ticket in order to participate in this tournament.

Congrats to @homesteadlt, @blueeyes, @sultnpapper, @bluerobo, @yazp and @philippekiene, who will win as long as they play!

Bummer, B!

IKR. I don't even get to play. But that just means that I sucked ass will hone my poker skills for next years Titans Of Poker Championship!

dividers-06.png

Let's Play!

Tomorrow morning (check times above!) is the Daily Deuces! Tomorrow evening is @gulltyparties 20 HIVE 'Baby Shark SUX!' tournament, then join us for Snook'em Saturday and finish the weekend off with Sack Up Sundays, sponsored by yours truly, @bethalea.

Have a Lucky Day!

Bethtini.png

Sort:  

How about Good Craic Wednesdays from @thehive ?

I thought @kyle was the phallus master, sounds like the making of a contest right there......

HA! I love the name, consider it done. and yeah, you'd think @klye was the One and Only Phallus Master but... you'd be wrong..... ¯_(ツ)_/¯

I can put something towards that I guess

Just add the Craic 😉

Fuck this convo derailed before I even got to draw a dick on anything.. lmao

IKR people are weird.

soooo... would you be in for a contest tho?? A DRAWING contest?? 😬

No point in a drawing contest as I'd ace it.. :D

Nice to see the games resuming , best of luck to everyone.
See ya'll at the tables!
Sult

Wait wait wait, the undisputed champion of dick drawings is @klye. You can't just make these wild accusations without backing it up. I say you host a dick-off, and have them compete for best dick-drawing.

I SHOULD TOTALLY HOLD A DICK-OFF!!

you have quite possibly made me the happiest woman on HIVE, @oblivioncubed, thank you! Do you play? POKER, not with dicks. sheez.

I sadly don't - I play poker terribly and always lose - but I wish all players well!

if you play horribly you should TOTALLY play with us but thanks for the well wishes! ;)

Awesome work! Looking forward to the resuming of my daily ass-whoopings, lol.

Congratulations @lucksacks.com! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 300 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 400 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

October 2020 is the World Mental Heath Month

:) not bad :) Beth, I believe u can get it to 10k :D Let's go! @tipu curate