A little bit of spring in black and white / Trochę wiosny w czerni i bieli

in #polish2 years ago

ENG: I took a few photos, practically out of boredom. But my cherry is blooming so beautiful this year that I couldn't help myself :)

PL: Zrobiłem kilka fotek, praktycznie to z nudów. Ale moja czereśnia tak pięknie w tym roku kwitnie że nie mogłem się powstrzymać :)
cz_1.JPG
ENG: This year he wants to switch to black and white photography. I feel a great sentiment for her. I remember those hours spent in the darkroom and developing photos precisely B / W. I miss those times. They were beautiful, and photos taken on paper by oneself gave great satisfaction.

PL: W tym roku chce przerzucić się na fotografię czarno białą. Czuje do niej wielki sentyment. Pamiętam te godziny spędzone w ciemni i wywoływanie zdjęć właśnie B/W. Tęsknię za tamtymi czasami. Były przepiękne, a zdjęcia robione na papierze samemu dawały dużą satysfakcję.
cz_2.JPG
ENG: I remember my beginnings of photography, my dad infected me. It was he who took care of photography, took photos at weddings, family occasions and landscape photos. He even won a photo competition and bought himself a high-end camera for the prize.
He always took me for photos, I kept a photo bag and he worked. I remember when he closed the bathroom late in the evening, which in the blink of an eye became dark, and I, who soaked the exposed paper in chemical plants. Sometimes my dad would let me use an enlarger and then develop it. It was a wonderful childhood.

PL: Pamiętam swoje początki fotografii, zaraził mnia tata. To on zajmował się fotografią, robił zdjęcia na ślubach, okazjach rodzinnych i zdjęcia krajobrazowe. Udało mu się nawet wygrać konkurs fotograficzny, za nagrodę kupił sobie aparat z wyższej półki.
Mnie zawsze brał na zdjęcia, trzymałem torbę fotograficzną a on pracował.Pamiętam kiedy późnym wieczorem zamykał łazienkę która w mgnieniu oka stawała się ciemnią i ja który moczyłem naświetlony papier w chemikalniach. Czasami tata pozwalał mi też naświetlać powiększalnikiem i potem wywoływać. To było cudowne dzieciństwo.

cz_3.JPG
ENG: I remember my joy when I got my first "AMI" camera for one Christmas. And I perfectly remember my despair when I smashed the camera on the sidewalk because it fell out of my hand. A few months I got another much better. It was my first SLR. I was proud to have had this camera all through primary and secondary school. I took a lot of photos with it.
Today I am wondering only one thing, why I did not choose a photography school and why I did not go this way. I was probably too young and made a quick decision about my future. If I could turn back time ...

PL: Pamiętam swoją radość kiedy na którąś gwiazdkę dostałem swój pierwszy aparat "AMI". I doskonale pamiętam swoją rozpacz kiedy rozwaliłem aparat na chodniku, bo wypadł mi z ręki. Kilka miesięcy dostałem inny dużo lepszy. To była moja pierwsza lustrzanka. Byłem dumny i miałem ten aparat przez całą szkołę podstawową i śwednią. Zrobiłem nim mnóstwo zdjęć.
Dzisiaj zastanawiam się tylko nad jednym, czemu nie wybrałem szkoły fotograficznej i czemu nie poszłem tą drogą. Byłem chyba za młody i pochopnie podjąłem decyzję co swojwj przyszłości. Gdybym mógł cofnąć czas...

kot.JPG
ENG: And finally my cat, which I had to tempt with crisps to be able to take a picture of him. The little nibble does not like to pose, when he always wants to take a photo of him, he runs away before I capture him in the lens. Fortunately, he is a glutton and he was tempted by his favorite cheese crisps.

PL: A na koniec mój kot którego musiałem skusić na chrupki by móc mu zrobić zdjęcie. Mały skubaniec nie lubi pozować, kiedy zawsze chce mu cyknąć zdjęcie ucieka, zanim uchwycę go w obiektywie. Na szczęście to żarłok i dał się skusić na jego ulubione chrupki serowe.

Equipment:/Sprzęt: Nikon D3100, YongNuo 35 mm.