You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @merthin THE WINNER // @merthin 76728367256 zwycięzcą wrześniowej poprzeczki!

in #polishlast year

funny, when I posted my Friday report, I was convinced I had lost. What a surprise!

@manuvert, the last week was great competition between us. Thank you and good luck in October edition. As always, my personal aim is to survive the whole month and then "see what happens"

Sort:  

Thanks, it was good competition indeed, I gave up a bit in the end though, you were too good for me this time!
Same goal for me, except I also like to keep a clean sheet as long as possible, we'll see...
!ALIVE

@merthin! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @manuvert. (1/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.