You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: We're still HERE after one YEAR, but then again, so are the SJWs! 😱

in #politics6 years ago (edited)

thank you for the kind words @elohprojects, and for your follow! as for being sane, I dunno... I like to think of myself as a bit wacky, especially since, it's usually the "normal ones" you've gotta watch out for! 😜 lol

as for engaging commenters, I appreciate anyone who takes the time to entertain my "rantings", and then even takes the time to leave thoughtful comments related to it.

It can get a bit overwhelming at times, and I can't always respond to everything, but I certainly try my best, if only to show my gratitude and respect for the time and attention they've granted me. 🙂

Sort:  

That's a beautiful thing. Sorry for my delayed response. I passed out several comments through eSteem a couple days ago and apparently they were flushed down the memory hole. Anyway, stay good and see you around. Cheers!!