You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: No more years

in #politics3 years ago

I have had an assfull of people in other countries, with their OWN garbage fires going on chiming in about the U.S. election. Garbage fires...Steve. The UK is a garbage fire from top to bottom right now, and just recently spend about 5 years trying to figure out if it was part of the EU or not. Fix your own broken ass country, before you go on about topics that are an ocean away physically and further away in your scope of "boots on the ground" knowledge.
and don't send any more hive promo bots to my twitter page, I gave this platform plenty of chances and plenty of content...I have no interest in MY social media being used to try to pull it out of it's tailspin. I don't appreciate it Steve...not one little bit.

Sort:  

Sorry, but I did not mean to offend. The UK is a mess and I don't take responsibility as I voted against Brexit and the current government. Fact is that US politics affects us too and I feel free to comment on that. You don't have to read it.

This doesn't mean I will not continue to enjoy your work.

You're free to comment, and I'm free to tell you to pound sand....that's the beauty of alt tech. I don't take or dispense anything as personal insult.
and dont send any more bots ta my pages >:(

Not technically a 'bot' when I created that tweet :)