Non-State Solutions to Domestic Violence Ep. 55 Feat. Trey Weaver

in #politics3 years ago

Show Notes: libertyweekly.net/55

After a week of being sick and having 2 episodes ruined due to technical difficulties, my good friend Trey Weaver of the Subversion Webcast jumps on to interview me about my law school paper: "Vacating the State: Free Market Alternatives to Domestic Violence Policy."

I realized only after recording this episode that my audio went through my webcam mic and not my real microphone. So that's three episodes this week affected by technical difficulties. At least this one didn't ruin the episode. Apologies!

"Vacating the State: Free Market Alternatives to Domestic Violence Policy" by Patrick MacFarlane

Sort:  

very nice, one of my favorite topics :)

@tipu curate

which one, preventing domestic violence or non-state solutions?

both :D

state solutions are always violent :)