KILLED MORE PEOPLE THEN jeffrey dahmer EVER DREAMED OF ...

in #politics3 years ago

d98462c9f83c659d.jpg

Writes a book, gets an award while nursing home deaths pile up..

But NY is more concerned about Trumps tax returns...

Sort:  

Democrats stick with their own. Vote Blue No Matter Who and all. I tried to point out this was a bad plan, but they heeded me not.

Politicians will kill us all yet..

Hey there.
Yes. His tax returns will.......what? What exactly will having them mean? They are like a dog with a bone and a mob with one brain.
I am a card carrying deplorable. NY totally disturbs me. DemoRats scare me. Our President is an embarrassment. A stooge. (Hopefully you don't offend easily if you are a Biden suppoter.)
Trump's tax returns......those would be fun. Talk about creative and interpretive application of tax codes and laws! Bet they are all legal! They are of no use or value to Congress but that never stops them. Apparently even Serial Killers deserve airtime. Trump gets kicked off social media. All makes sense to me?
Haven't been active on Steemit for awhile. Trying Hive, too. Seems a lot of people I looked for aren't interested anymore. I intend to keep steady at again. Check in on you soon.

I live on Long Island NY .. Big Trump guy... hello fellow deplorable..As bad as things are in plain sight it get real crazy the further you descend the rabbit hole...

I did not want to hear that. But everyone should know what is down there. I hold out hope and for 2024.

Good luck and try to make your own luck...when things get tough..