The Media Is The Enemy

in #politics2 years ago

MRS - MSM Propaganda.png

Line Break.png

Just In Case You Forgot

I put this together a while back and thought it would be a nice reminder to everyone, of just how the media influences the world. Either it's done unintentionally and the driving force is purely monetary, as sensational headlines and click-bait stories are essentially what drives their revenue model. Alternatively it could be more nefarious, but unfortunately harder to factually prove that this is the case. Regardless, the effect is exactly the same, these media companies wield unfettered power over narratives which shifts public opinions and ultimately political policies.

Line Break.png


“If you tell a lie big enough and keep repeating it, people will eventually come to believe it” - Joseph Goebbels


Hopefully I will be uploading all my video content to @threespeak soon as I can get the issues sorted.

Line Break.png

You're either laughing or you're learning.

ideas Tags.png


Much to Learn you still have .gif

Thanks for popping in, hope you liked the post. Please leave me your thoughts and or opinions in the comments below, have a beautiful day.

Line Break.png

• For the best posts on food and all things beautiful follow my @princessmewmew
• A good laugh and for all things Star Wars follow @thedarksideshow

Line Break.png


Mork Rock Show - Logo.png

Sort:  

This is why I use the word 'enemedia'. It is a little bit cathartic every time I type it.

Thanks!