You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Molotov Cocktail Thrown in my Dads House ~ #stoptheviolence

in #politics4 years ago

Damn WTF. Supporting Trump doesn't deserve this. I'm very sorry for your dad and mom. There's some real fucking idiots out there :(

By the way, I'm not implying in the least that your folks did something similar, but that Brooklyn Center arson seemed very suspicious, as in Jussie Smollet walking down the sidewalk wearing a noose suspicious: What arsonist asshole would have spray painted their garage with "Biden 2020" before torching it??

Sort:  

It's tough to justify burning someones house down....especially with someone inside. I think I could only think of a few valid reasons to do so, and those, while being vengeful, most would see as acceptable...............this would not be the case here, obviously.

No implications taken. I didn't dive deep into the BC situation, just read a few news clips and saw some video. But idk, tbh. I remember seeing Biden 2020, BLM, and the anarchy A spray painted, which is funny, seeing as no anarchist would burn down someone else's property, especially over something as trivial as a Trump flag.

My gut tells me someone saw an opportunity to hurt their opposition, they didn't think twice (obviously) and they torched it and rubbed it in their face, Biden 2020. But that's just my gut.

Thanks for your condolences and words @pfunk.