You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Molotov Cocktail Thrown in my Dads House ~ #stoptheviolence

in #politics4 years ago

So sorry to hear about this terrible event. It makes no sense, but then again the whole world is spiraling out of control. Great news to hear that your Dad and his wife are okay, that is what really matters.
I hope the SOB that had so little regard for life is arrested and serves major time behind bars, locked up like the animal he is. God bless your family @intothewild.

Sort:  

So nice to hear from you, @thebigsweed. It's been a while, I hope you and @farm-mom are doing well in these times. I'd say moving out of the city was perfect timing for us. Now my dad might get that opportunity as well if they total out his building. We will wait and see.

Don't be a stranger :)