You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Take a minute to vote for Hive on stakingrewards.com!

in #poll3 years ago (edited)

Yeah... let's hope we can have another try again... still time to vote... so lets see how it ends up.

There is no email account verification so, you can just keep creating lots of email/accounts and vote.

Sort:  

I could, I guess, but - I simply just don't want to create any more accounts than I already have. I hope that makes sense.
Keeping my fingers crossed!

Yeah... I was not suggesting you to do it... was more like in a figurative speech, that it's possible.

I have reached out to them to enable email validations that will fight that problem by little margin. Ideally they should allow the same IP to vote more than X consecutive times within a certain time limit.

Like your photos and drawings by the way.

!ENGAGE 50 and !BEER

All good, no problem at all, Jose (sorry, keyboard doesn't agree with accents 😋).

Maybe we'll make it next time.

Thanks for your kind words about my artistic creations.

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.


Hey @oceanbee, here is a little bit of BEER from @forykw for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.