You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: People Squat with Purpose - My Pop-A-Squat Post For ASEAN Hive Community Challenge

in #popasquat4 years ago

Greetings @elvielins and thanks for your submission. A lot of various squatting going on there.

I noticed you may have forgot to post within the ASEAN Hive Community, so I crossposted it within the community for you.

Also, I please do share your post link in the ASEAN Hive Community 🚫🪑 Pop A Squat Challenge 🏆 25 HIVE In Prizes post's comments section.

Curated and reblogged by @ASEAN.Hive on behalf of the ASEAN Hive Community.
⋆ ᴀ ʜɪᴠᴇ ᴄᴏᴍᴍᴜɴɪᴛʏ ғᴏʀ sᴏᴜᴛʜᴇᴀsᴛ ᴀsɪᴀɴ ᴄᴏɴᴛᴇɴᴛ
⋆ ғᴏᴏᴅ, ᴛʀᴀᴠᴇʟ, ᴘʜᴏᴛᴏɢʀᴀᴘʜʏ, ᴘᴏʟɪᴛɪᴄs, ᴀʀᴛ, ᴍᴏᴠɪᴇ ʀᴇᴠɪᴇᴡs & ᴍᴏʀᴇ
⋆ sᴜʙsᴄʀɪʙᴇ ᴛᴏ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ ᴄᴏᴍᴍᴜɴɪᴛʏ ʜᴇʀᴇ
⋆ ғᴏʟʟᴏᴡ ᴏᴜʀ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ ᴄᴏᴍᴍᴜɴɪᴛʏ ᴠᴏᴛɪɴɢ ᴛʀᴀɪʟ
Sort:  

I was looking to post it to community. I taught that if I use tag would be good enough. Thank you for doing that for me.🙏

No problem @elvielins, just be sure to read the rules next time. I haven't seen you share your post in the comments section either as the rules state, so I will share your post on your behalf in the comments section of the ASEAN Hive Community 🚫🪑 Pop A Squat Challenge 🏆 25 HIVE In Prizes post.

The ASEAN Hive Community is hosting these challenges with the main goal of increasing posting within the community. Please stay tuned for future contests.