Portrait #13 - Daily Sketchbook Drawing Challenge - [ENG/ESP]

in #portrait4 years ago

Hello friends, this is sketch number 13 in my challenge of drawing the portrait of a friend or family member daily. I generally try to do it in 15 minutes, but this time I must have been inspired because it came out really fast and I had almost half the time left over ... so as I was in the drawing, I forgot to take a photo of the process ... I hope you like the result. This is:

13.Ilian.JPG

INSTAGRAM: @domingo.pino
YouTube: DomingoPino
WEB: domingopino.com

Footer.jpg

Sort:  

👋 Hi @dom.pino, I was flipping through the blockchain and stumbled on your work! You've been upvoted by Sketchbook / a community for design and creativity. Looking forward to crossing paths again soon.

Join the Sketchbook Community

Congratulations @dom.pino! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 700 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 800 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Update for regular authors