Portrait #15 - Daily Sketchbook Drawing Challenge - [ENG/ESP]

in #portrait4 years ago

Hello friends,
this is sketch number 15 in my challenge of drawing a portrait on a daily basis. This is a friend from northern Spain that I met when we both lived in Bulgaria. I also wanted to capture him in this sketchbook (although this time I had the mobile without battery and at the time I could not document the drawing process)

ESP - Hola amigos, este es el boceto número 15 en mi reto de dibujar un retrato a diario. Este es un amigo del norte de España que conocí cuando ambos vivíamos en Bulgaria. Quise plasmarle también en este cuadeno de bocetos (auque en esta ocasión tenía el movil sin batería y en el momento no pude documentar el proceso de dibujo)

15.Oscar.JPG

INSTAGRAM: @domingo.pino
YouTube: DomingoPino
WEB: domingopino.com

Footer.jpg

Sort:  

You did well by replicating your friend. I'm sure he will will recognize himself and love it when he sees it.