Portrait #16 - Daily Sketchbook Drawing Challenge - [ENG/ESP]

in #portrait4 years ago

Hello friends,
this is sketch number 16 in my challenge of drawing a portrait on a daily basis. To draw this girl (a good Polish friend) I proposed a slightly different posture than usual, with my head slightly tilted down and looking at the ground. At first it seemed a bit more complicated but I think the result is one of my favorites in the notebook so far, with a kind of formal gradient between the more detailed part above and the more synthetic part below.

ESP - Hola amigos, este es el boceto número 16 en mi reto de dibujar un retrato a diario. Para dibujar a esta chica (una buena amiga polaca) me propuse una postura algo diferente de lo habitual, con la cabeza algo inclinada hacia abajo y mirando al suelo. Al principio me pareció algo más complicado pero creo que el resultado es de mis favoritos del cuaderno hasta ahora, con una especie de degradado formal entre la parte más detallada de arriba y la más sintética de abajo.

16.Sara.JPG

Here you can see a couple of images of the process, I hope you like it.

Aquí podéis ver un par de imágenes del proceso, espero que os guste.

CuadernoSara1.jpg

CuadernoSara2.jpg

INSTAGRAM: @domingo.pino
YouTube: DomingoPino
WEB: domingopino.com

Footer.jpg

Sort:  

Manually curated by EwkaW from the Qurator Team. Keep up the good work!