My Dog, Sunny

in #posh3 years ago

Sunny is turning three years old this year and I am so happy. I remember I was blogging some things about her way 2017. I also remember sharing on this blog of mine how scared I was when she got sick. She was vomiting, but a syrup with vitamins for dogs saved her.

received_408940977095562.jpeg

Now, look at her and look how she looked at me with such judgment in her eyes. Haha! This dog really never fail to amaze me.

20210121_110628.jpg

My mom cut her hair making her look like a boy, nonetheless, she looks so cute to me. She had been so laidback lately. I guess that's what happens to dogs as they get older. She also likes to be wrapped with comforter or blanket. She even wants to be covered with pillows, but of course with her hair popping out.

20210121_110609.jpg

I also realized that she likes my boyfriend more than she likes me. She has always been anticipating on seeing him. Oh how ungrateful! Anyway, I still love her despite the fact that I am her least favorite person in the house.


Johanna Gail H. Tongco or also known as gailbelga is a licensed professional teacher working on various fields. She took her bachelors degree at Xavier University - Ateneo de Cagayan, taking up Bachelor of Arts in International Studies. She also completed her Academic Requirements in Masters in Public Administration and had her Certificate of Teaching in University of Sciences and Technology of Southern Philippines.
She loves to work as an art teacher during summer -- sharing her expertise in art to young minds. She also loves to tutor students and make learning worthwhile. On the other hand, she works as a young leader in various organizations such as the Young Centrists Union. She also volunteers in one of the chapters of JCI or Junior Chamber International.
She always dreamed of creating her dream art studio and wish to inspire young minds to be more creative.