Sort:  

@enfocate, with this curation system, we don't allow nominating your own posts. Please review the "PoSH Guide and Curation Criteria" at the bottom of the post above.

Thank you very much but that publication is not mine, I do tutorials, it's the first time I've sent something, I don't know if I made a mistake copying the link, it took me a while to understand how things are going

Ahh, I misunderstood as you shared a tweet that the author shared, which is why I thought it was your content.

So the mistake would have been that you didn't share a link to a tweet you sent out,as it only shows the author's tweet. However,now that I've checked your Twitter account, it seems you did also tweet out this post, but the bot didn't pick it up (Twitter has been having API issues lately).

Which is a very long-winded way of saying you did it properly, but your tweet didn't get picked up. I'll let the developer know. 😊

EDITED TO ADD I just noticed you didn't use the required #Hive tag in your tweet, which is why the bot didn't pick it up. So in the future, when you share be sure to include it!

Ah I understand I did not know that this label was necessary, thank you very much for helping me understand. For the next time I already know to include this tag #hive

Thank you 💜

Thank you so much.