List of registered users

in #posh4 years ago (edited)

Due to some issues (bugs in the code, server crashing, unscalable registration method), registrations for #posh bot were temporarily closed. Bot now got a new home on a server with more RAM and it's feeling much better.

The official launch is not far!


I manually processed missed or malformed registrations, and here is a list of registered users. So far 150 :) Go ahead and follow some of them ;)

I might have missed some of them, so if you are not on the list and you registered, leave a comment and I will add you ASAP.

Hive usernameTwitter username
@acidyooacido
@fbslogpujs
@aussieninjacryptoadam4
@geeklaniageeklania
@gabrielatravelsgabrielatravels
@darthgexedarthgexe
@freakeaofreakeao
@sanjeevmsanjeevmbbsr
@yonilkaryonilkar777
@gungunkrishugungunkrishu
@uzzcauzca_
@jcrodriguezjcmarketing2010
@slobberchopsbrynrogers
@ritchricardovc1030
@enjarenjargames
@travelwritemoneytwm_blog
@shainematashaine
@onexelonexel
@idiosyncratic1idiosyncratic1_
@ikasumaneraisaac_ik_
@elpauseroelpausero
@jeduardozjesus_ezc
@vickyguevaravickguevara
@enforcer48spam2hive
@marciabonmarcyabv
@jakim7jakim7
@riverflowsriverflowws
@carlos-fernandostinglas
@tipsybosphorustipsybosphorus
@afiqsejukafiqcool1993
@paogcvpaolagcv
@lizellelizellebright
@alexa.artalexa_ys
@issymarie2isabel67282522
@josehanyanniehshines
@wesp05wiliisslr
@resilienciaresilienciahodl
@niallon11niallon11
@my451ryasirbuloh
@arcangethearcange
@zkalemisszkalemiss
@acontangelcont96
@codingdefinedcodingdefined
@nathanmarsnathanmars7
@joythewandererpamplemoon
@hiro-hivehiro_hive
@chronocryptochrono_crypto
@steevcsteevc
@jongolsonjon_g_olson
@vlemonvinnielemon
@traciyorktraciyorkwriter
@gentleshaidgentleshaid
@hiveblogsharehiveblogshare
@tibfoxtibfox
@daltonodaltonohive
@tonygreene113tonygreene67
@iamraincrystaliamraincrystal
@heyimsnufflesheyimsnuffles
@reeta0119reeta0119
@alokkumar121alok9811
@belemobelemo__
@priyanarceen_pri
@trumpmanariakourada
@johannpiberjohannpiber
@guurry123guurry123
@nonsowritesiam__nonso
@kinakomochikinakomochi1994
@hivetrendinghivetrending
@rmsadkriraamesa
@nerdtopiadenerdtopiade
@notacinephilenot_a_c1nephile
@holger80holger80_
@pixelfanpixelfanfoto
@sgerhartsgerhart130
@talesfrmthecryptcricketwriter1
@diyhubdiyhubh
@mobi72mobi721
@elianaicgomeselianaicgomes
@biggreenmanbiggreenman3
@sucalsucal8
@dexpartacusdexpartacus
@sergiomendesthesassysergio
@theycallmedantheycallmedan_
@jason04ijason04i
@jorgebgtjorge_bgt
@rosauradelssocorrorosaura
@himalayannomadhimalayan_nomad
@remotehorst23remotehorst23
@clayboynclayboyn
@vabadabavabadaba
@tarazkptarazkp1
@portugalcoinmiguelsrocha
@dotwin1981dotwin1981
@brianoflondonbrianoflondon
@rollie1212rollie1212hive
@punditopundito
@janglejanellepineau
@dozeummaizum
@maddogmikemaddogmike
@ptakumarekptaku
@joseacabreravjoseacabrerav
@paragismparagism
@ph1102ph1103
@melinda010100melinda010100
@eddiespinoeddiespino
@indigooceanindigoocean
@menomenobass
@mtzrenemtzrene93
@rezoanulvibesrezoanulvibes
@lebey1mr_lebey
@ashbtsfav
@russellstockleyrdpart
@dilimunanzardmunanzar
@themarkymarkmarkyhive
@roadstoriesroad_stories_
@whack.sciencecryptospacely
@faizarfatriafhayzar
@opeyemiogunsopeyemioguns3
@anthonyadavisiialex_d_281
@dalzdalz19631657
@eve66misionera66
@hafizullahhafizdhaka
@mistakilimistakili
@badmusgreenethebadmusgreene
@prechyrukkyprechychizzy
@smylemuyiwajedalo
@kenny-cranekennycrane
@johnlambrechtsjohn_lambrechts
@browerype_a_em
@agmoorea_g_moore
@unkleboneheadboneheadunkle
@ybanezkim26ybanezkim26
@ilazramusicdimeilaz
@robmojorobmojo1
@cleanplanetcleanplanet_
@tati126tati_126
@lisamgentile1961lisamgentile
@ayopejuayopeju1
@mattsanthonyitmattsanthonyit
@johnolusegunjohnolusegun_1
@oladele-artart_oladele
@cmplxtyxtycmpl
@artemislivesbreugelmarike
@naturalmedicinelotus_medicine
@stevenwoodstevenwood_hive
@pixiepostthepixiepost
@themanualbotbest_of_time_
@forykwforkyishere
@dudeonthewebdudeontheweb
@faisalaminfaisala76141551
Newly addedaccounts
@fermionicofermionico
@cryptomaniacsgrjimmyfusz
@geekgirlgeekjen
@flemingfarmflemingfamfarm
@cadawg_cadawg
@sbabysbaby48002048
@toofasteddiethecryptorunner
@franzzonlinefranzzonline
@plantstoplanksplantstoplanks
@hatotokaesetopf
@zoeanavidzoeanavidv
@fionasfavouritesfionasfavourite

Some people received the instructions but bot missed their registration tweet or they didn't finish the process. If you tried to registered, but bot missed you, please leave a comment and I will add you ASAP!

You don't have to create new tweet, just comment (under this post) with yout Twitter username, and I will add you manually.

Tagging you: @cryptomaniacsgr, @auelitairene, @auelitairene, @kyleana, @d-pend, @scrodinger, @localgrower, @sidekickmatt, @plantstoplanks, @mes, @katerinaramm


I apologize for the inconvenience.

Sort:  

@atomcollector

Just got introduced by @forykw

Will add the #posh tag to the tweet buttons on Rising Star.

This is thanks to the community @acidyo! Proof it works! Keep up the great work.

I can't see my register...

Proof:
Screenshot_20200801160539~2.png

Thanks

Just added your account :)

Thanks a lot..! Fast services..! Hahaha

We have to make a tweet again?

No, I will add you manually. What's your twitter username?

Let's keep them coming and the posts going on twitter. Make sure you building an audience in your niche that is also not in the community as well... so we can bring more people in

Whenever I have RAM issues, I just download some from this site. Works like a charm!

qr649t.png

my twittername is @kaesetopf. please register me

Thanks! I'm @PlantsToPlanks on Twitter, as well.

Posted using Dapplr

I do the register, when you can, please register my account, thanks :)

I couldn’t find me on the list despite I did the tweet, my account on Twitter is @thecryptorunner

Looks like I am not on the list, either. My Twitter handle @FionasFavourite. Thank you for the shout out and hope you've sorted the issues and bugs.

This is awesome.
Thank you

I am not yet register -

Congratulations @poshtoken! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 10 replies. Your next target is to reach 50 replies.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - Let's grow together!
The HiveBuzz Shop - New Items and Designs

Forgive my ignorance but how do I register. Is there post explaining the process?
(edit) I think I know what to do.

Hi, I'm @_CADawg on twitter. Can you please register me?

Could you please add me, too?

I also want to add. and this is the name of my twitter @anwars14441962

Hey I just registered at the previous registration post! Do I also have to type the same comment here?

here you go... my twitter name: https://twitter.com/hggnooo

Register

Twitter account igster101 was registered to Hive account athomewithcraig!

Register