You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Posh Pets

in #posh2 years ago

I'm using hiveposh myself and it works great. It's logical, too, how the acct's are linked up. I just wish ALL rewards, no matter where they originate, would only be paid in staked Hive. Even HBD as a second coin is too much for my taste.

At least I have an incling there might be very valid reasons for many of these things, so I don't even presume my remarks hold any water. I did that once, bitching and complaining loudly about the abolition of the buy votes, and I WAS WRONG. Since then, I have taken the stance that what counts is the end result.

Fact is, the entire Hive ecosystem is great, and there must be good reasons for this, which I don't fully understand (yet). So by all means, don't be discouraged in pursuing this new idea. That's not what my comment was meant for.