Sort:  

Looks like I say lovely and fantastic far too often! 😀 @jlufer is clearly the very best at saying nice things.

Two years! I remember when you did the first one. Time does fly.

Thank you very much dear friend @ melinda010100 for appreciating my way of expressing, I learned this from my parents, they were the ones who taught me that it was the best way to walk through life, to always be grateful

I, too, was taught that if you can't say something nice, don't say anything at all!
I am so glad that you are my friend! 😘

wise teaching dear friend @ melinda010100, I also think the same, if you can not say something good, it is better to keep the opinion.
The feeling is mutual, happy to have met you dear friend

I'm very hopeful that you will win Asher's generous delegation prize! I know you will do a lot of good with a bigger upvote! ❤️

Thank you very much dear friend @ melinda010100 for your good wishes, finally the delegation confirmed today, to be honest I am very happy, since I will be able to help other Hivians with my vote.
I appreciate from your heart your kind words
have a wonderful day

You can never say lovely and fantastic too often :D

Hopefully it wont be 2 years until the next!