You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Positive Phrases | Text Mining | Win a 2.5k HP Delegation

in #positivity4 years ago

Traci would win by a mile with those badboy phrases included.

It's good to mix it up - 'fucking excellent!' would earn a point on both posts :)

image.png

54, not bad based on the charts so far. I wonder when Traci and the EL bunch will show up - there will likely be some 100+ scores in there I think.

Sort:  

Geez, @nickyhavey & @abh12345 - no wonder my ears are burning! 🤣

Okay, I'm game - whilst I'm a bit nervous since I've been lacking in the comment department for a bit, I'm hoping to at least hit double digits with the positive ones... 😝

Although now that I see that @dswigle has arrived, we should probably all just give in and the prize over to her... 😊🤗

Double digits have been reached :)

image.png

Not enough awesome and sauce it seems, sorry!

Denise is off the charts!

LOL! Yay, at least I hit my goal... 🤣 🤣

And no surprise there - you probably should've called the post, "Who Thinks They Can Come Within A Mile Of @dswigle's Delightful Discussions!" 😂

Well done :) And yes, that title looks like it would have suited better!

I slip off to work a while and bang! You hit me up with sweet nothings when I'm not looking! :) You both are too funny. Thanks for the encouraging comments, Traci! @traciyork xo

Oops, and forgot my manners (as evidenced by my chart...lol)! Thanks so much for doing this, @abh12345!

!tip hive

My pleasure, thank you for the tip!

🎁 Hi @abh12345! You have received 0.1 HIVE tip from @traciyork!

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

@traciyork - I can't believe you said that. If you look at my thing there's only one word that I say. I think I'm going to have to expand my vocabulary now that I know that there's a contest for being nice I'm going to have to work at it!

PS I love you.

!tip

❤️❤️

denise-dswigle-you-rock.gif

It looks just like you! You rock too, my amazeballs friend! Thank you so much!

!tip

🎁 Hi @traciyork! You have received 0.1 HIVE tip from @dswigle!

Check out @dswigle blog here and follow if you like the content :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

🎁 Hi @traciyork! You have received 0.1 HIVE tip from @dswigle!

Check out @dswigle blog here and follow if you like the content :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

Haha! Oh, you are bad! (Do I get dinged for not nice comments?) You are the best, Traci! Love you!

!tip

🎁 Hi @traciyork! You have received 0.1 HIVE tip from @dswigle!

Check out @dswigle blog here and follow if you like the content :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

Well that's fucking great!

Was expecting much worse with the whole, you know, being a part timer thing 😏

I think you should do a separate one for Traci haha! With and without "awesomesauce" 😁

ROTFLMAO, Nicky! Well fucking done (or should that be, fucking well done... 🤣) to you. With or without some sauce that's awesome, my chart would most likely look the same, as I've been a wicked slacker in the commenting department over the past few months... working on redeeming myself though...🤣

Haha!! Yeah I have peaks and troughs of activity depending on how wicked crazysauce it is in the old music arena so no sweat! We'll be back with vengeance! Great!

(sneaking that one in there for next time haha)

I'm going to have to think of some new phrases for next time 😜

Haha, damn, going to have to buy a "positive phrase" book and just bombard the comments section with them in hope for a better score 😂

What a joyous place Hive would seem to be if everyone did that :D

Haha, I am going to continue living in childish optimism - maybe I can put the "positive phrase" book on my website and sell it for HIVE lol

Oh please, don't spoil the image now!

🙄🤣