You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Positive Phrases | Text Mining | Win a 2.5k HP Delegation

I used to get this kind of comments on my posts for a long while, which made me pretty angry since I spend some good hours on creating an article and I would like people to actually read it, but now I'm pretty curious how I'm doing for the others :D

Sort:  

Let's have a look....

image.png

91 in total, a good effort :)

Awesome! Though, these are the most often answers I give to people who are reading my posts while the comments I leave to the others are never repetitive and too short, hahaha 😄

Yeah I think mine are a bit like that too. I find myself repeating the same comment on my own blogs, but if commenting elsewhere there is usually more originality in the text.

!ENGAGE 15

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.