You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Positive Phrases | Text Mining | Win a 2.5k HP Delegation

in #positivity4 years ago

how are you dear friend @ abh12345 good morning
What a pleasant surprise, I would never have thought that I had a chance of winning this delegation when I requested the information.

I want to congratulate you and thank you for the positive things you do for our social network and for the people, you are a worthy example to follow, having added another 1500 of delegation confirms it.

Thank you very much for what you do for all of us and especially for our beloved company Hive.
I take the opportunity to wish you a wonderful afternoon

Sort:  

Thank you for the kind words @julfer, you deserve this prize for your continuous positivity on Hive.

Thank you also for the tip, have a lovely week :)