The Plan.

in #possible2 years ago

Planning the Plan.

Repeating everything I have said before. Maybe if I say it enough times, I might brainwash someone.

This is an attempt (again to get my head on paper).

The Hive Name.png
Each part of this ideology, (if I am able to divide it) works! The evidence to this is all around you. In every part of your daily life, you interact with a paralleled system. Even now the crypto-verse plays to the rhythm of the FIAT systems.

Well that's my opinion. Instead of crawling out from the pit. We let crypto dig us deeper.

Mirror/duplicate the current systems. Do this with restriction/controls in place. A constitution those who work within the system must abide.

The choice of who gets to make choices can be done on a local level. (Once develop).


border 1.png

Just over a month to go for 5 years on the blockchain. Looking at "thehive" account. An average of 2,250 HIVE per year is the growth rate. I'll need another 75 years to reach my starting target lol. (Starting target to establish a monetary value).

I will be working on methods to reduce that timeframe obviously. Until then, I will do my little experiments. Try different things out and sometimes the same thing from different angles. (Which is where I am right now on Tommys.shop).

There is also a few thousand HIVE spread across a few accounts.

If I powered down now. In 14 weeks I could begin a pilot project in the physical world. About €6,000 would enable 1 unit to begin. A dingle unit would do nothing more than show a generating process. Growth would be very slow and result in a step backward on the Hive chain.

Instead of a power down. I think I should go with a split. Taking a % of what is generated and channelling that amount to a holding account. This would keep building the HIVE stake and also begin growth, set aside for development.

With some luck while writing this. I will clear some of the debris from thought and find a more flowing artwork. Editing of the content wrote will have to be overtime. This will result in edited content getting republished later.


border 1.png

So what do I plan to develop?
Preference would be that everyone helped develop. Thousands of ways to help. Many of the things needed or the could be useful are already developed. Initiation of the project, in any manner that would have impact is far beyond my reach alone. Though development of smaller things along the way can boost.

In my next post I will begin to write out what I have in mind in sections. Trying to keep each part separate, making it easier for me to piece them together later.

Let's make Hive the beginning.


border 1.png

Crypto Excahnge:
Ionomy:
https://ionomy.com/en/aff/d0afaf8f56804ce181c5ef5db43d4a21

Crypto Card Visa Blockcard
https://dashboard.getblockcard.com/i/SMvuCfUG

Games
Free to play:

Music game: https://www.risingstargame.com?referrer=thehive

Profit every 10 minutes!

Sort:  

Hi @thehive,
Thank you for participating in the #teamuk curated tag. We have upvoted your quality content.
For more information visit our discord https://discord.gg/8CVx2Am