You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Naughty and Nice Lists 😈😇

in #pottymouth • 4 years ago

I swear like a Fucking sailor in real life. But on here, not so much...

With a mentor and hero like @galenkp on here being Fuck Ton honest, (Fuck Ton = 100 Shit Tons), you would think I deserve an honorable "Potty Mouth in Training" mention.

Maybe I should post more than once a week. Nahh... Fuck that. Writing does not come easy to Fuck-Tards like Me.!

If you heard me snappin' off at every Douche Knuckle out here on the highways all day. Well, lets just say Tourette's Syndrome is Real.

But shout out to Ash, this swear word post was sorta like a verbal exchange of Dik Pics. And now we know Sir Galen has a Massive Verbal Cock. I will edit that out later. I shoulda quit after tourette's. It feels like I just crossed a line? Lmao/Smfh