Covid Has Good Effect On People Here in The Philippines with Public Transportation

Hello @everyone,

Today, I am sharing you some footage I took on the street of Davao City here in the Philippines.

IMG_8341.jpeg This is a taxi that has plastic covering and a window for receiving money

Some motorcycles and jeepneys.
If you notice on this video, it has a separation of divider with plastics.
Even the smallest motor cycles has it.

This is the law implemented by the City Mayor in Davao.
As a filipina who also sometimes commute on Jeepney, I must say, that this has very good effect on commuters like me.

Many Jeepney drivers here in the Philippines, before COVID, the people were so tight inside the jeepney and even one person set on top of the other person's lap. Just to get to the other direction.

IMG_8344.jpeg

This is what I called THE REVENCE of the People to the greedy jeepney operators.

I can only hope this will be forever.
Well, hopefully this plastic covering and social distancing will remain.

Screenshot 2020-06-12 at 9.11.26 PM.png

I am hoping I entertain you with this video.

Anyway, at some point, I cannot upload to hive partner 3speak and this is why I posted a link from youtube instead.

But hope you are able to see my video and you were entertain today.

Wherever you maybe, whoever you maybe, I want to
Thank you for reading.