I REALLY MISSED MY WRITING THERAPY. Some local holiday photos and lockdown thoughts.

in #powerhousecreatives3 years ago (edited)

jessjay.jpg

I have really forgotten just how much I enjoyed writing here, As I write this I realise the joy and solace I found in venting and expressing my thoughts, ideas and probably meaningless opinions, but opinions nevertheless, that may or may not have some meaning to someone, but more importantly meaning to me.

So I am going to start actively getting back to our wonderful community. I have to say this though, before I continue, is that I had started powering down a while back, hoping to get some gains, but as "my" luck would have it, the split second I cashed out some of my HP Hive decided to go for a run, lol. typical, no worries ma use to that sort of crap. so not offended, also realised that I maybe should have kept the double up on Steem in steem whether I was going to write on there or not, because for some reason Steem is doing pretty dam good, the bastards, lol. anyway ses lavie however that is spelling, don't shoot me down for that and judge, right now I am doing some freewrite automatic writing not thinking about spelling an grammer so, piss off and leave me too it, with construct better sentences with proper spelling in my next post.

Love AND blessing to All and family.
stay safe and don't be a stupid, wear a mask and sanitise, whether you believe or not just doo it. either way you win.

it's like I tell atheist's and agnostics when they say I am a dumb ass for believing all the shite from the bible, I always have one concrete arguments, and that is this. If I believe in the shite and they dont, at lead when I die, I have a 50/50 chance of being right, and if I am wrong, tuff tits, lol

GOPR4511_ALTA689052778269520899_high.JPG

GOPR4559_ALTA689052778269520899_high.JPG

GOPR4510_ALTA689052778269520899_high.JPG

20200101_152258.jpg

Power House Creatives _night mode.png

Sort:  

Congratulations @michaeljn! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 64000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 65000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP