My first anniversary on Steemit!

in #powerhousecreatives5 years ago (edited)

Hello friends!

Today is my first anniversary on Steemit. It's been a year since I registered here. I do not believe that I have spent a whole year here. I remember that day when I registered here. I saw excellent payouts on other people's posts and thought that I would also have.

I remember the first despair and disappointment when payments for my posts were less than 5 cents. But I decided not to give up easily. And I spent a lot of time to achieve today's results.

The most important thing - I met here with the most responsive and wonderful people from all over the world!

You are the best! You write me warm words in the comments and and give me confidence and happiness. Thank you for this, my friends :)

You charge me with the energy of creativity! It is very important for me.

I also want to thank all the people who supported me and the communities that gave me their support!

So, Steemit gave me two main things - great people around and incentive for creativity.

I want to look back and take a small summary of the year I spent here. I made thematic collages.

Traditional Chinese Painting

I admit that a year ago I was able to draw only paintings in the style of traditional Chinese painting. It's the truth. I didn't study anywhere else, only in my Chinese teacher's class. I have no art education and did not draw anything except Chinese painting. I want to show you a collage of my Chinese paintings that I've been posting here.

MyCollages (1).png

линия зеленая.png

Watercolor painting

Here I felt the inspiration and desire to continue to learn to draw in other techniques. Six months ago, I started trying to paint watercolors on online lessons.

I made a collage with my watercolor paintings

MyCollages (3).png

линия зеленая.png

Photography

Photography is one of my hobbies. I like to photograph nature, flowers, sunsets. I also take a lot of pictures while traveling. I took these photos from my posts.

MyCollages (4).png

линия зеленая.png

Food photography

In the beginning, I tried to publish recipes. These were the first steps in food photography. I don't have many recipe posts. Now I do more posts with drawings. But I want to show you my food photos that I posted in the early posts.

MyCollages (5).png

линия зеленая.png

I thank for the support @curie @c-squared @ocd @blocktrades @ntopaz @qurator @artzone @travelfeed @minnowsupport @fineartnow

And #powerhousecreatives aka @steemitbloggers

Cheers
Veta

Power House Creatives Logos FINAL_float.png

Sort:  

Congrats to your anniversary @veta-less. I follow your work since I joined #powerhousecreatives (aka @steemitbloggers). Hope you will show more in the new year.

Thank you very much for your congratulations @ikarus56 ! Yes, I hope I will continue to draw and publish my drawings )

Yeaiiii! So, you have been around almost the same time as myself! What a rollercoaster ride it was!

Hehe, yeah! ))

Woot! Congrats for your 1st year at steemit @veta-less
hope seeing more of your awesome paintings in this new year 😁

Thank you very much for congratulations @melooo182

I am very pleased that you like my art)

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Veta-less from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Congratulations @veta-less! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Поздравляю!:)

Спасибо! )

You got a 1.57% upvote from @ocdb courtesy of @veta-less! :)

@ocdb is a non-profit bidbot for whitelisted Steemians, current max bid is 16 SBD and the equivalent amount in STEEM.
Check our website https://thegoodwhales.io/ for the whitelist, queue and delegation info. Join our Discord channel for more information.

If you like what @ocd does, consider voting for ocd-witness through SteemConnect or on the Steemit Witnesses page. :)

у вас красивые рисунки!

обнаружил вчера ваши посты на travelfeed-карте Петербурга. буду следовать по вашим следам ))