5 PUM badges in a row and 6 PUD badges in a row. I keep resisting every single day! πŸš΅πŸ»β€β™‚οΈ

in #powerup β€’ 2 years ago

It is starting to become an addiction haha! 😜
Successfully completed another Power Up Month! Here is the notification I received from hivebuzz for the month of August:

And then, the September 1st Power Up Day notification:

This time I am also in the Top 10 of the awards in delegations, in position #8, what a result! πŸ˜ƒ
Here is the screenshot of the post:

At this point I got 5 badges in a row for the monthly contest and 6 badges in a row for the PUD. And I don't want to stop, it has become a recurring challenge that helps me stay active on a daily basis here on Hive 😊

After reaching position #1000 in the ranking of users with higher HP, I realize that gaining positions becomes more and more difficult. The next goal is to reach the #900 position.

For now I am still far in position #991 but I expect to go up a bit in the next few weeks 😊

I'd say that's it for now, see you at the next update πŸ‘‹πŸ»


New to Hive? Here is what I learned to have a good stay here:

  • Do not copy/paste & Do not spam & Do not flood
  • Take your own photos or, if necessary, use the copyright-free ones
  • Do not upvote your own posts and comments
  • Interact with others & Do it in a meaningful way

Do you have experience on Hive instead? Feel free to leave your suggestions, I'm here to grow and improve.

Thank you!

Sort: Β 

Great job Alive and Thriving with your goals my friend have the best one
@bombus 😎
!ALIVE
!BBH
!CTP

@bombus! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @benthomaswwd. (12/20)

@bombus! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @benthomaswwd. (15/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Awesome @bombus i don't think it is a bad addiction congrats have the best weekend😎

Made in Canva
!ALIVE

- @benthomaswwd - Moderator


This post has been curated by the Alive And Thriving Team, we curate good content in the We Are Alive Tribe that is on topic for #AliveAndThriving, and it's included in our daily curation report on @aliveandthriving.

Thank you @benthomaswwd πŸ˜ƒ

You are welcome
@bombus
Stay safe and well😎

Made in Canva
!ALIVE

- @benthomaswwd - Moderator

@bombus! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @aliveandthriving. (3/40)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

@bombus! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @aliveandthriving. (19/40)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Nice... addiction πŸ˜…
Keep going!
I might follow this way of addiction as it helps to develop your Hive account.

Haha thank you !LOL

What is in the middle of nowhere?
The letter H

Credit: reddit
@growandbow, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @bombus

Are You Ready for some $FUN? Learn about LOLZ's new FUN tribe!
(1/1)

This is awesome and keep up the good work progressing.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Β 2 years agoΒ (edited)Β 

Good to see you progressing with your HP.
Keep growing and stay happy.

Yup! πŸ˜‚πŸ˜ŠπŸ˜‰ but what a great addiction to have!