This is the Perfect Time to Bag HIVE!

in #powerup4 years ago


Invest.png

Believe me, the price we currently have with Hive will be the biggest opportunity ever for every Hive users who wanted to dive in and invest with Hive blockchain. As I see, there's nothing to be worried about with Hive aside from Justin's dump and price control with Hive and Steem. But once he's finished with these BS, I believe opportunities will rice with Hive.

I've accumulated a total of 2,800 HIVE yesterday, not bad for a minnow and for someone just earning a living. I'm not getting huge votes from people so definitely I'm not earning Hive Power as much as others do. So the best way for me to increase my influence is to invest and save some of my corporate job earnings and invest into Hive. If there's a way that HIVE's price will become as low as 1k Satoshi, then I'll jump in with an All in.

But for other users, this is really the perfect time to invest. I'm optimistic about that. One thing I just hope - I hope curation will be back at its finest. I'm looking forward to see more Hive users rewarding people with votes manually rather than setting an auto vote for just a handful of authors.

Let's HIVE together!




Flaunting my Sportstalksocial GIF created by @baa.steemit