4x4 & OFF ROAD GEAR - https://ozi4x4.com.au/?ref=AusLander

in #prepping2 years ago

It is FREE to register on there: https://ozi4x4.com.au/?ref=AusLander

If you register via that link, they will give me a bit of a kickback on most things that you end up purchasing, at no extra cost to you.

After you register, sign up for their newsletter, so as to get an extra 10% discount on your first order.

Do your own research on the prices that are out there on the market, but like I showed you, the snorkel kit ended up being a great bargain in comparison to what I was able to find elsewhere. Based on that experience, I have to admit that "I am satisfied".

Likewise, I spoke with their sales today, via phone and email, they were VERY COOL, very helpful and quick to respond to everything.

So a huge A+ there too.

I will report on the product once it arrives and I inspect it, but once again, look at the fact that you can pay via Pay Pal and have the added assurance & safety that way too.

All in all, I would kindly ask that you register via my link:

https://ozi4x4.com.au/?ref=AusLander

and no matter if you buy something or not, I am sure that the new potential customer base they get will put a huge smile on their faces.

Likewise, it is extremely important in these times to have multiple OPTIONS on everything and anything.

So, yeah,

Check it out,

Stay safe,

Prep up,

God bless.


Share this post:
Facebook | Twitter | Linkedin | Reddit | Xing | Telegram


Posted using AltYes browser extension.