My top 3 of the best posts on projecthop e (14/10/2020)


Articles curated by @project.hope: my top 3 weekly selection (14/10/2020)

I like the neighborhood and as a participant in projects, I retain allotted myself to the chore of weekly initiating a nomination of the writings that appear most fascinating to me and here I fetch them to you and submit them now.

This is all thanks to the labor of @crypto.piotr who has assembled this gorgeous and rising community called @project.hope

We are a committee of people who love technology, artificial intelligence, psychology, marketing, finance, and areas for which we are excited that we come together to share and illustrate our ideas through this community.

This week we we talk about cryptocurrencies, economy and social problems due to pandemics , very current and interesting posts, which I have dedicated myself to recommend, enjoy the selection.

So Lets see, here is my top 3 :

1 - Indian crypto exchange Unocoin got funded by Tim Draper

"...One of the Indian exchange Unocoin has got the funding from Tim Draper. This is the third exchange in India after WazirX and Coindcx that has got the funding. Tim has funded the exchange with USD 5M and this will help the exchange to grow its infrastructure and resources further. Earlier WaxirX and CoinDCX have got funded by Binance and Coinbase respectively..."


source


2 - My best posts part Time jobs the real price of gold and silver the longer term s and p 500 sectors performance

"...I always say finances are “Ageless” – many things which happen now happened before. Precious metals were moving in a strong bull market this year, gold reached new all-time highs, silver also jumped. But if we adjust the prices with inflation, we see a very different picture. Earlier tops were much higher in reality, converted to actual price levels. Wild precious metals price predictions are no longer only products of crazy fantasy...."


source


3 - Reasons behind Nigerians massive protesta against sars

"...There's actually no doubt that you might have been hearing about an ongoing massive protest which is going on in Nigeria and this really attracted the attention of different influential people across the world. If you really want to confirm my words, I suggest you visit Twitter and check on the trending tags, you will definitely notice majority of the trending tags are all about #Endsars and Nigerians..."


source


Wish you enjoy these reviews, I made it to collaborate with @project.hope

¡See you on my next post!

Note: 50% of this post-earnings goes to @ph-fund.


Note: This content has been checked using http://plagiarisma.net/, guaranteeing that it is a 100% unique and original material

Sort:  


Logo-Preliminar-topfivefamilyCarlos.png
Con el apoyo de la familia.

Trail de TopFiveFamily

Apoyado Top 3 del día 16-10-2010