My top 3 post from 09/30/2020 on project hope


Articles curated by @project.hope: my top 3 weekly selection (30/09/2020)

I like the neighborhood and as a participant in projects, I retain allotted myself to the chore of weekly initiating a nomination of the writings that appear most fascinating to me and here I fetch them to you and submit them now.

This is all thanks to the labor of @crypto.piotr who has assembled this gorgeous and rising community called @project.hope

We are a committee of people who love technology, artificial intelligence, psychology, marketing, finance, and areas for which we are excited that we come together to share and illustrate our ideas through this community.

This week we we have videogames, cryptocurrencies and economics,
as always, very current and interesting posts, which I have dedicated myself to recommend, enjoy the selection.

So Lets see, here is my top 3 :

1 - Playstation 5 is all set to launch on november 12th

"...The PS5 will have separate CPU and GPU chips in single package. Although the memory details are not provided by Sony, yet most likely it will be 16GB of GDDR6 or HMB2. There will be significant..."


source


2 - Effects of Leo External listing

"...Well, yeah, let me start by saying that if you're a Leo holder, then you're about to get a tad bit richer. However, don't take my word for it, since I'm not much of a punter, take the word platforms like Coingecko, Coinpapricka, Blockfolio and the others who have put listed Wleo as a tradable token on their sites..."


source


3 - About econometrics and economics

"...macroeconomics and microeconomics, apart from using economic models based on assumption to study the phenomena and their variables, it is very unique to know about Economy, since it shows us our reality and..."


source


Wish you enjoy these reviews, I made it to collaborate with @project.hope

¡See you on my next post!

Note: 50% of this post-earnings goes to @ph-fund.


Note: This content has been checked using http://plagiarisma.net/, guaranteeing that it is a 100% unique and original material