My top 3 post on project hope (11/11/2020)

in #project-hope3 years ago (edited)


de

Articles curated by @project.hope: my top 3 weekly selection (11/11/2020)

I like the neighborhood and as a participant in projects, I retain allotted myself to the chore of weekly initiating a nomination of the writings that appear most fascinating to me and here I fetch them to you and submit them now.

This is all thanks to the labor of @crypto.piotr who has assembled this gorgeous and rising community called @project.hope

We are a committee of people who love technology, artificial intelligence, psychology, marketing, finance, and areas for which we are excited that we come together to share and illustrate our ideas through this community.

This week we talk about blockchain, medical advances against covid19 and humans resources, very current and interesting posts, which I have dedicated myself to recommend, enjoy the selection.

So Lets see, here is my top 3 :

1 - Blockchain for dummies what would be your explanation

"...Just a few days ago, I was contacted by a representative of a local company (within the blockchain industry) and they had offered me an opportunity to work for them. I had already passed two separate 1 hour long interviews - ending up with very mixed feelings. Right now, my strong conclusion is that I'm not the right person for the offered job position, and to be honest, neither is this position something I would enjoy doing..."


source


2 - Pfizer announces the most efficient vaccine against coronavirus

"...There is no denying that the search for the Covid-19 vaccine has already become a political power struggle within the governmental system of many countries that are rushing to discover the "magic formula" that will eradicate the virus. It seems that, once again, the United States will prove its "hegemony"..."


source


3 - The concept of human resource development

"...The term human resource development is often reserved for those organisational activities that shape the attitude and competencies of supervisory and management cadre staff for enhanced performance. For our current put, however, we shall expand the usage of the term to include all activities directed at any staff of an organization with a view to making him fit into the organization, become more competent on the job, and broaden his capacity for higher responsibilities..."


source


Wish you enjoy these reviews, I made it to collaborate with @project.hope

¡See you on my next post!

Note: 50% of this post-earnings goes to @ph-fund.


Note: This content has been checked using http://plagiarisma.net/, guaranteeing that it is a 100% unique and original material

Sort:  

Congratulations @reinaldoverdu! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 4500 comments. Your next target is to reach 5000 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP


Logo-Preliminar-topfivefamilyCarlos.png
Con el apoyo de la familia.

Trail de TopFiveFamily

Congrats!
A good post
Supporting Top3

Buenas noticias entonces apoyado el #toptres del día @reinaldoverdu