PHILIPPINES - INDONESIA - INDIA NATIONALS IS BARRED FROM ENTERING MALAYSIA THIS SEPTEMBER

in #projecthope4 years ago (edited)

Hello my Fellow Asians,

Few of you may already heard about the ban of some Asian Nationals entering Malaysia.
This travel ban will start this September 7 2019.

The countries such as Philippines, Indonesia and Indian Nationals will not be allowed to enter starting September 7, 2020.

For those who needs to enter Malaysia, you have to enter now.

Please remember you still need to undergo 14 days quarantine.

When you enter Malaysia , you will be paying the quarantine cost and the swabtest.
You will not be able to choose the hotel of stay. It will be assigned to you.

As you may read on my previous post, I am under quarantine as I came back from Davao City Philippines.

Here in Singapore, I do not have to pay for my quarantine cost.
These include cost of the hotel, food and swab test.

I am also in a 5 star hotel with room service.

Here are some images of what is happening here:

IMG_9770.jpg

IMG_9785.jpg
( There are variety of food we can choose from) Since I have a limited movement, I try not to eat meat and heavy meals.

IMG_9783.jpg

Information given is through text messages and telephone calls.

However, the privilege is no longer be available starting September 1 for Singaporean, PR, long term pass holders that comes back to Singapore.

*Well, the banning of 3 countries to entering Malaysia is due to the high risk of covid-19 cases in Malaysia.

As of today, there are 9374 cases, good rate for recovery as 9079 recorded and 128 deaths.

Pretty sad. My cousin who is currently in Malaysia told me that in Malaysia many people do not comply with wearing masks.
I also see this in the Philippines. People ignore this crises. Many do not want to believe it.

I would say, we better believe it because we are just an ordinary people and we not capable to argue and complain for this situation.

Why on Earth we are hard headed?

Well, guys, I let you be the judge..
I can only say that if we continue to be a big headed people, this battle will not end.

Thank you all for reading.. as always... @ElvieLins