Steem has No CEO, No Staff, No Office, No Revenue, No Sales, generates No PROFIT and yet with the right vision could be worth >$500 billion.!!

in #promo-steem4 years ago

#Promo-Steem - Promoting #Steem on Social Media

20200314_122427.jpg

#Steem worth >$500 billion.??

As we all know #Steem has: No CEO, No Staff, No Office, No Revenue, No Sales and generates No PROFIT.

Yet despite all this, with the right vision #Steem could be worth >$500 billion.!!

For those that are on twitter, I thought I would share with you a tweet I posted recently.

The tweet reads....

20200314_122427.jpg

#Steem has...

No CEO
No Staff
No Office
No Revenue
No Sales

...and generates No PROFIT.!!

Yet, with the right guide and experience #Steem has the potential to be worth in excessive of +$500bn.

It just needs the right vision.!!

Spinning Steem logo x2 rotating_2.gif

Thanks again for reading.

Stephen

Sort:  

Great points, Stephen. I'm still keeping my fingers crossed in regards to an amicable resolution to this "fiasco". We all have so much to lose should things go the other way.

Spirits up, my friend. :)

Cheers.!!

Thanks for the support.

I have just posted this on twitter...

For the record, I don't give a flying f**k which front-end, game or Dapp people use to access the #Steem Blockchain.

However, I do give a flying f**k if people are destroying the user experience of #Steem by insulting any Dapps that are interacting with the #Blockchain.!!

20200314_125603.jpg

Hopefully people will start to look at the bigger picture and move away from this toxic mindset we are currently in.

Stephen

what needs to be done to put together a class action package for @ned ? any entrepreneurial lawyers want to look into this one?

he failed his fiduciary duty from my perspective and as a stakeholder i'd like to get discovery granted on his comms with #suntron

 4 years ago  Reveal Comment