You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Paying It Forward" on Hive - Contest no. 2 - 65 POB in prizes

in #proofofbrain3 years ago

Good day to you na/sir
Thanks so much for the encouragement. You have a good heart and I would always appreciate you for that.
Yeah! I met with three of the criteria. I am yet to stake some pob because I just joined this September. So I am still struggling my way out through contests and challenges
I hope before three months time I would have made myself a better reputation just like you are.
You are a mentor and a role model to us on the platform.
Good to have you


Yeah! To the other aspect about hive!
Hive is good and a great platform that brings togetherness to the decentralized system
One thing I appreciate about hive is the link to blockchain. Post made are help over the years. Even if you lost your account.
Compared to a blogging platform I was before now, the CEO decided to sell off the platform and everyone writing lost their write ups and all they have done
Their reputation and even their dear tokens.

It wasn’t something easy to take as many of them were still striving to become a better blogger. This would have pulled them down and demotivated them.
I was also down but since I am a blogger I decided to find my way forward for the love of writing. So I got myself back on hive again and proof of brain 🧠 being my favorite. I use peakd too. But I am yet to get myself acquainted with other sections.

THANKS SO MUCH ONCE AGAIN FOR THE OPPORTUNITY
I REALLY APPRECIATE.

Sort:  

You just wrote a post here. 😂

That horrific experience, was such that if not for the love of writing, some of us would have ended blogging career. 😃

But just like you, I picked myself up again.

The link to blockchain is indeed of great advantage. I mentioned the security and protection hive provides for contents on one of my posts.

You're doing well already bro.